« Promo Club House 20.07.2009
VA - Relax Music Collection (2... »
VA - Cafe Del Mar Vol.16 2CD (2009)

VA - Cafe Del Mar Vol.16 2CD (2009)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


Releasenotes: The new Cafe del Mar compilation: A double CD with 32

original and exclusive tracks, made specially for Cafe del

Mar. Listen it and leave your senses fly away Cafe del Mar

is the perfect scenary to enjoy of an exclusive light, water

and sound fussion; a place to pay homage to Sunsets, one of

the most beautiful of the Earth.


01.Cecile Bredie - The Autumn Leaves / Les Feuilles Mortes [05:50]

02.Noise Boyz feat. Io Vita - Declaration of Love [05:18]

03.Roberto Sol & Florito feat. Martine - Won't Give Up [04:20]

04.Ivan Tucakov & Tambura Rasa - Gypsy Love Mix [05:30]

05.Andreas Agiannitopoulos - Cause I'm not Sorry... [06:01]

06.Cllia Felix - Dancing with the Sun [04:12]

07.Ingo Herrmann - Rain of Love [04:15]

08.Bas - Aethalia [04:46]

09.Aware - En Busca del Sol [05:44]

10.Yuliet Topaz - A Miracle [05:29]

11.Sol Electrico - Come with Me [04:58]

12.Romu Agull - Sueos [04:32]

13.Thomas Lemmer - Fatigu [05:41]

14.Mark Watson - Long Flight Home [04:56]

15.Future Proof - Sea Bird [05:03]

16.Elmara - Sky in your Eyes [04:07]

01.Gary B - Stronger Love [04:21]

02.Koru - Hear Me [05:38]

03.DaB - You and Me [04:24]

04.Valentin Huedo & Atfunk - Sun Goes Down [03:33]

05.Lenny Ibizarre - El Viejo Pescador [04:03]

06.Alexander Vgele feat. Jillene Luce - Inner Music [04:35]

07.Alejandro de Pinedo - Hotel Utopia [04:17]

08.Ludvig & Stelar - How Does it Feel? [03:44]

09.Villablue feat. Slide - On My Mind [04:24]

10.Schwarz & Funk - Savannah Sunset [06:19]

11.Steen Thottrup - If you Were Here Tonight [05:41]

12.Soulchillaz - Promised Land [05:31]

13.Rue du Soleil - Atlantis [06:00]

14.Jesus Mondejar - Acoustic Feeling [05:37]

15.Paul Hardcastle - Don't You Know [05:43]

16.Toni Simonen - Terrace [05:52]


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI120760

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)