« SHALAMAR - Friends - 1982
VA - Mixmag Presents Tiesto Cr... »
VA - Ministry Of Sound Clubbers Guide Russia [House][2CD][2009]

VA - Ministry Of Sound Clubbers Guide Russia [House][2CD][2009]

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Ministry Of Sound Clubbers Guide Russia [House][2CD][2009]
VA - Ministry Of Sound Clubbers Guide Russia [House][2CD][2009]

01. Deadmau5 vs MC Flipside - Hi Friend (Original Mix)
02. Guru Josh Project - Infinity 2008 (Klass Vocal Mix)
03. Ultra DJs - That Look (Full Vox)
04. Paul Harris & Dirty South feat Rudy - Better Day (Original Club Mix)
05. Eric Prydz - Pjanoo (Original Club Mix)
06. Spit - Falling (Daddy??™s Groove Vocal Remix)
07. Spoon Harris Obernik - Baditude (Original Club Mix)
08. The Mac Project Feat. Therese - Another Love (Big Club Mix)
09. Jay Sean - Ride It (Ivan Martin Dub Mix)
10. September - Cry For You (Spencer & Hill Remix)
11. The Radio K feat. Randy Roberts - Coming (Chris Reece Remix)
12. Tristan Garner - Give Love (Arias Remix)
13. Nicola Fasano vs. Yoshimoto - Been A Long Time (Nikola Fasano Mix)
14. Matt Samuels ft. For The Masses - Enjoy The Silence (Original Mix)

01. Jason Phats Feat. Ben Ofoedu - Can??™t Stop (Out Of Office Remix)
02. Splittr - All Alone (Extended Vocal Mix)
03. Cary Brothers - Ride (Tiesto Remix)
04. Ne-Yo - Closer (Stonebridge Club Remix)
05. Mark Knight & Funkagenda - Man With The Red Face (Original Club Mix)
06. D.Ramirez feat TC - With Me Or Against Me (Original Club Mix)
07. Armin van Buuren & DJ Shah feat. Chris Jones - Going Wrong (Armin van Buuren??™s Extended Mix)
08. Platnum - Love Shy (Thinking About You) (Paul Emanuel Remix)
09. Oakenfold Feat. Onerepublic - Not Over (Robert Vadneys 3AM Goodbye Remix)
10. H two O Feat. Platinum - Whats it Gonna Be (Thomas Gold Remix)
11. CJ Stone - Fallen Star (CJ Stone meets Jean Elan Mix)
12. Laurent Wolf - No Stress (Original Club Mix)
13. Dahlback, Diaz & Young Rebels Feat. Terri B. - Can??™t Slow Down (Morphine) (Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels Vocal Mix)
14. Solange Knowles - I Decided (Freemasons Club Mix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI120711

Stumbling | Will Smith - Just Crusin/cfg-contactform-13/inc/cfg-contactform-15/upload/administrator/co | Jermaine Jackson - Frontiers | Alfonso Carlos Santisteban - Bossa | Olguta Berbec | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)