« Madness - One Step Beyond
Pink Floyd The Piper at the Ga... »
Johnny Cash - At San Quentin The Complete 1969 Concert

Johnny Cash - At San Quentin The Complete 1969 Concert

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Johnny Cash - At San Quentin The Complete 1969 Concert

Johnny Cash - At San Quentin The Complete 1969 Concert

1. Big River
2. I Still Miss Someone
3. Wreck of the Old '97
4. I Walk the Line
5. Darlin' Companion
6. I Don't Know Where I'm Bound
7. Starkville City Jail
8. San Quentin
9. San Quentin Continued
10. Wanted Man
11. Boy Named Sue
12. Peace in the Valley
13. Folsom Prison Blues
14. Ring of Fire
15. He Turned the Water into Wine
16. Daddy Sang Bass
17. Old Account Was Settled Long Ago
18. Closing Medley


The album code is : ODI12070

Micha Moor - Space (VENMX872) (2007) 12 | TX Barryt - | Admiral Nelson - Love Is Gone (Vinyl12''-1995) | ZLAD! | IsraBox.com - David Bowie - Young Americans (1975/2016) HDtracks | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)