« Jeanne Mas - L'enfant (1986)
Julie Pietri - Eve leve-toi (1... »
Jeanne Mas - Le Disque D'or (2012)

Jeanne Mas - Le Disque D'or (2012)

Jeanne Mas

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 2012
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Jeanne Mas - Le Disque D'or (2012)
01 En rouge et noir
02 Toute première fois
03 Johnny, Johnny
04 Sauvez moi
05 l'Enfant
06 Coeur en stéréo
07 Tous les cris les S.O.S
08 Femme d'aujourd'hui
09 Lisa
10 Lola
11 Suspens
12 Oh mama
13 J'accuse
14 Ideali
15 Parle et ça passe
16 Bébé rock
17 S'envoler jusqu'au bout

Bonus : 18 Viens

#tags Jeanne, Disque,
The album code is : ODI120649

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)