Le Bateau - Le Bateau Ao Vivo (Vinyl, LP) (1978) MP3/Flac

Le Bateau - Le Bateau Ao Vivo (Vinyl, LP) (1978)
Artista: Le Bateau
Album: Le Bateau Ao Vivo
Ano: 1978
Formato de Som: Mp3 Stereo

01. See You In September
02. Come On My Baby
03. Sweet Magic
04. Groovin With Mr. Bloe
05. Somebody's Been Sleepin
06. Soulful Strut
07. More Today Than Yesterday
08. Want Ads
09. Chicken Strut
10. Kool & The Gang

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here