« Various - Strange Games And Fu...
Disco Demands Volume One - A C... »
Black Music Explosion: Soul and Funk Classics from the Soulful 70's

Black Music Explosion: Soul and Funk Classics from the Soulful 70's

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Black Music Explosion: Soul and Funk Classics from the Soulful 70's
Disc one:
1. Galaxy of Love - Crown Heights Affair
2. Suspicious Love - Jimmy James, The Vagabonds
3. Forget That Girl - Jeannie Napoli
4. What You Gave Up - The Continental IV
5. Never Get Enough of Your Love - The Street People
6. I'm Doin' Fine Now - New York City
7. Message to Mankind - Demon Fuzz
8. On the Real Side - Larry Saunders
9. You're My Number One - The Real Thing
10. Bring the Boys Home - Freda Payne
11. Want Ads - Honey Cone
12. Pay to the Piper - Chairmen of the Board
13. Westbound No. 9 - Flaming Ember
14. Crumbs Off the Table - The Glass House
15. You've Got to Crawl (Before You Walk) - 8th Day
16. Love Machine - The Politicians
17. 90 Day Freeze (On Her Love) - 100 Proof (Aged in Soul)
18. I Surrender - Zingara

Disc two:
1. Now Is the Time - Jimmy James, The Vagabonds
2. One Monkey Don't Stop No Show - Honey Cone
3. Going Back to My Roots - Lamont Dozier
4. I Shall Not Be Moved - Barrino Brothers
5. Highwire - Linda Carr,
6. Love Is Such a Good Thing
7. She's for Real - The Dynamics
8. Funky 8 Corners - Willie & the Mighty Magnificents
9. Love Factory - Eloise Laws
10. In the Bottle - Brother to Brother
11. Goin' to See My Baby - The Fatback Band
12. Take That to the Bank - Shalamar
13. You've Got a Lot to Give - Chocolate Syrup
14. I've Got the Need - The Moments
15. I've Got a Feeling - The Whispers
16. Reach Out - New York City
17. I'm on My Way to a Better Place - Chairmen of the Board
18. It Really Hurts Me Girl - Carstairs

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI120593

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)