« VA - Best of DooWop Vol 6
VA - Best of DooWop Vol 8 »
VA - Best of DooWop Vol 7

VA - Best of DooWop Vol 7

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Best of DooWop Vol 7
01. Mellokings - Tonight Tonight.mp3
02. Crests - Sweetest One.mp3
03. Del-Vikings - Whispering Bells.mp3
04. Avalons - What's Wrong.mp3
05. Turbans - When You Dance.mp3
06. Scarlets - Dear One.mp3
07. Jive Five - What Time Is It.mp3
08. Monarchs - Pretty Little Girl.mp3
09. Superiors - Lost Love.mp3
10-Five Satins - Wonderful Girl.mp3

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI120021

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)