V.A SHINE 10 MP3/Flac

Track List:

1-01 Garbage I Think I'm Paranoid
1-02 Catatonia Road Rage
1-03 Eagle-Eye Cherry Save Tonight
1-04 Ian Brown My Star
1-05 Embrace All You Good, Good People
1-06 Dandy Warhols, The Not If You Were The Last Junkie On Earth
1-07 Fatboy Slim The Rockafeller Skank
1-08 Space (4) Begin Again
1-09 Natalie Imbruglia Big Mistake
1-10 Mansun Closed For Business
1-11 Rialto Untouchable
1-12 Reef Yer Old
1-13 Garbage Push It
1-14 Warm Jets Hurricane
1-15 Super Furry Animals Ice Hockey Hair
1-16 Primal Scream Burning Wheel
1-17 Mighty Mighty Bosstones, The The Impression That I Get
1-18 Chumbawamba Amnesia
1-19 Cornershop Brimful Of Asha (Norman Cook Remix - Single Version)
Remix - Norman Cook
2-01 Pulp A Little Soul
2-02 Radiohead Karma Police
2-03 Bernard Butler Stay
2-04 James Destiny Calling
2-05 Seahorses, The Love Me And Leave Me
2-06 Travis More Than Us
2-07 Shed Seven She Left Me On Friday
2-08 Silver Sun Golden Skin
2-09 Drugstore El President
2-10 Puressence This Feeling
2-11 theaudience A Pessimist Is Never Disappointed
2-12 Gene Where Are They Now?
2-13 Babybird Bad Old Man
2-14 Ocean Colour Scene It's A Beautiful Thing
2-15 Stereophonics Local Boy In The Photograph
2-16 Space (4) The Ballad Of Tom Jones
Vocals - Cerys Matthews
2-17 Lilys A Nanny In Manhattan
2-18 Levellers, The Celebrate
2-19 Symposium Blue
2-20 Comfort The Proof Of You
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here