« Ultra-Lounge Vol. 24: Tiki Sam...
Ultra-Lounge Vol. 26: Christma... »
Ultra-Lounge Vol. 25: Vegas Baby

Ultra-Lounge Vol. 25: Vegas Baby

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Ultra-Lounge Vol. 25: Vegas Baby
1. It Is Betting Time!
2. With Plenty Of Money And You - Count Basie/Tony Bennett
3. Something's Coming - Vic Damone
4. That Old Black Magic - Louis Prima/Keely Smith
5. Danke Schoen - Wayne Newton
6. This Could Be The Start Of Something - Jack Jones
7. Once In A Lifetime - Bobby Darin
8. I'm Shooting High - Nat "King" Cole
9. Lucky Day - Judy Garland
10. Who's Got The Action? - Dean Martin
11. Games People Play - Mel Torme
12. It's Not Unusual - Tom Jones
13. On The Sunny Side Of The Street - Keely Smith
14. Ain't That A Kick In The Head? - Sammy Davis Jr.
15. Are You Having Any Fun? - Count Basie/Tony Bennett
16. Night And Day - Steve Lawrence
17. Big Spender - Peggy Lee
18. Pennies From Heaven - Louis Prima
19. Shangri-La - Wayne Newton
20. Ace In The Hole - Bobby Darin (live, hidden, bonus track)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI119298

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)