« Ultra-Lounge Vol. 7: The Crime...
Ultra-Lounge Vol. 9: Cha-Cha D... »
Ultra-Lounge Vol. 8: Cocktail Capers

Ultra-Lounge Vol. 8: Cocktail Capers

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Ultra-Lounge Vol. 8: Cocktail Capers
1. Roller Coaster - Les Baxter (previously unreleased)
2. Hey! Bellboy! - Gloria Wood
3. This Could Be The Start Of Something - Dave Pell
4. Pink Panther Theme, The - Hollywood Studio Orchestra
5. Like Young - David Rose
6. Underwater Chase - Al Caiola
7. Binga Banga Bongo / Percolator - Terry Snyder & The Allstars/Earl Palmer
8. Call Me - The New Classic Singers
9. Mountain Greenery - The Ernie Freeman Combo
10. Charade - Si Zentner
11. Shooting Star / Jungalero - Les Baxter
12. Honorable Hong Kong Rock - The Out-Islanders
13. Odd Job Man / I Wanna Be A James Bond Girl - Leroy Holmes
14. Heap Big Chief - Muzzy Marcellino & His House Party Group
15. Blue Danube Rock - Jonah Jones Quartet
16. Pussy Cat - Cy Coleman
17. Teach Me Tiger - April Stevens
18. Lolita Ya Ya - Nelson Riddle (from "Lolita")
19. Continental Monolougue, The

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI119281

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)