Chillout Moods [volume 6] MP3/Flac

Chillout Moods [volume 6]
Genesis - the brazilian
Mike Oldfield - platinum (part 1 airborn)
Kate Price - the isle of dreaming
Brian Eno - sombre reptiles
Douglas Spotted Eagle - silent trail
The Gardyne Chamber Ensemble - the gypsy
Sacred Spirit - you've gotta learn
David Sylvian - home
Philip Glass - etoile polaire (north star)
Adiemus - hymn
Tangerine Dream - the dream is always the same
Runrig - an ubhal as airde (the highest apple)
Ultravox - dreams
Craig Armstrong - weather storm
Penguin Cafe Orchestra - perpetuum mobile
Clear Project Studio - suite chinoise
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here