Alphaville - Stranger Than Dreams MP3/Flac

Alphaville - Stranger Than Dreams

01. Stranger Than Dreams
02. Giants
03. Wish You Were Dead & Wishful Thinking (Original Demo)
04. About A Heart
05. For The Sake Of Love (Demo-Instrumental)
06. Sounds Like A Melody (Maxx Mystery's 80's Remix)
07. Something
08. Because Of U (Band-Rehearsal Around)
09. Inside Out Thou Shalt Not (Remix)
10. The Opium Den
11. Last Summer On Earth
12. Diamonds Are 4 Eva

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here