« Adriano Celentano - Disco Danc...
Sinitta - Special »
Adriano Celentano - L'animale

Adriano Celentano - L'animale

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Adriano Celentano - L'animale

101. La Cura
102. L'Emozione Non Ha Voce
103. L'Arcobaleno
112. Una Rosa Pericolosa
113. Angel
114. L'Ultima Donna Che Amo

201. Sognando Chernobyl
202. La Situazione Non E Buona
203. Mondo In Mi
212. I Want To Know - Part I & II
213. L'Ultimo Degli Uccelli
214. Uomo Macchina

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI118793

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)