« Acoustic Songbook (2004)(3cd)
Adriano Celentano - Disco Danc... »
Adam Faith - The Best Of

Adam Faith - The Best Of

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Adam Faith - The Best Of

01. What Do You Want
02. Poor Me
03. Someone Else's Baby
04. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
05. Made You
06. How About That
07. Lonely Pup (In A Christmas Shop)
08. This Is It
09. Who Am I
10. Easy Going Me
11. Don't You Know It
12. The Time Has Come
13. Lonesome
14. As You Like It
15. Don't That Beat All
16. Baby Take A Bow
17. What Now
18. Walkin' Tall
19. The First Time
20. We Are In Love
21. If He Tells You
22. I Love Being In Love With You
23. A Message To Martha (Kentucky Bluebird)
24. Stop Feeling Sorry For Yourself
25. Someone's Taken Maria Away
26. Cheryl's Goin' Home

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI118791

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)