Ogi Gee Cash - Nucleus 2008 MP3/Flac

Ogi Gee Cash - Nucleus 2008
Ogi Gee Cash was born in 1975 in Belgrade, Serbia. He has been DJing for twenty years and producing high-quality house music for almost nine years in which he has had nearly 150 releases both vinyl and digital. His first progressive release was "Fullbite Session ep" for Minimal Records back in 2001 and was hugely supported by all the top DJs on the globe. Due to his outstanding music production, three major compilations came along: Layo&Bushwacka "All Night Long" with the track Funky Misbehaviour (2003), Saeed&Palash with Beatcox (2004) and Can Costa "Proton Music" with Soul Food (2006).

Ogi Gee Cash - Nucleus 2008

01. Obsession
02. Nucleus
(with Seraphim Codex)
03. Saw
04. Rust
05. Minimal Confusion
(with Nick Nikolov)
06. Ypsilon
07. Electric Penetration
08. Information Lake
09. Wicked
10. Minimal Confusion Dub
(with Nick Nikolov )etc........

Download Part 1
Download Part 2