ABBA - Super Trouper (1980) MP3/Flac

ABBA - Super Trouper (1980)

01. Super Trouper
02. The Winner Takes It All
03. On And On And On
04. Andante Andante
05. Me And I
06. Happy New Year
07. Our Last Summer
08. The Piper
09. Lay All Your Love On Me
10. The Way Old Friends Do
11. Gimme Gimme Gimme
12. Elaine
13. Put On Your White Sombrero

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here