« Maxi Disco Vol 07 (2009)
Dance Passion 2nd Act (Mixed b... »
Dance Passion Act 1 (Mixed by DaniJay And Luca Zeta)

Dance Passion Act 1 (Mixed by DaniJay And Luca Zeta)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Dance Passion Act 1 (Mixed by DaniJay And Luca Zeta)

01. DaniJay - Encanto
02. Luca Zeta - My Angel
03. Mike Wind vs Marc Korn - On My Way
04. DJ Sanni J vs Isaia vs Micky B - Io Vivo Con Te
05. Provenzano DJ vs Lizzy B - Vibe
06. Gigi D'Agostino - I Wonder Why
07. Danijay vs Overland - Consequence
08. Raviv - Into My Life
09. Love vs Peace - Children

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI118290

Sweet Blindness | Adrian Jilcu | Arnold McCuller - You Can | MARIKO - Fabulous Tonight | Dire Straits - Dire Straits (1996) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)