Curtis Mayfield - Move On Up - The Best Of (1999) MP3/Flac

Curtis Mayfield - Move On Up - The Best Of (1999)Label:
Castle Select ‎– SELCD568
Format:CD, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk
1 Move On Up
2 Superfly
3 (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Gonna Go
4 We Are The People Who Are Darker Than Blue
5 Get Down
6 Keep On Keeping On
7 We Got To Have Peace
8 Beautiful Brother Of Mine
9 Freddie's Dead
10 Pusherman
11 Future Shock
12 If I Were Only A Child Again
13 Can't Say Nothin'
14 Kung Fu
15 Sweet Exorcist
16 Mother's Son
17 Make Me Believe In You
18 Do Do Wap Is Strong In Here

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here