Shirley Murdock - A Womans Point Of View (1988) MP3/Flac

Shirley Murdock - A Womans Point Of View (1988)
Shirley Murdock ‎– A Woman's Point Of View
Label:Elektra ‎– 9 60791-1, Elektra ‎– 60791-1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:Rhythm & Blues, Downtempo, Soul, Ballad, Synth-pop

A1 Husband 5:00
A2 (Everybody Wants) Somethin' For Nothin'
A3 Found My Way 5:54
A4 If I Know 4:57
A5 Woman's Point Of View 4:02
B1 Oh What A Feeling 5:18
B2 I Still Love You
B3 Spend My Whole Life
B4 Modern Girl 3:44
B5 And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going 4:28
B6 Instrument Of Praise

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here