70's Soul - Number 1's MP3/Flac

70's Soul - Number 1's
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. Flash Light (Parlament)
02. Got To Give It Up, Part 1 (Marvin Gaye)
03. Make It Funky, Part 1 (James Brown)
04. Theme Song From Which Way Is Up (Stargard)
05. Love Hangover (Diana Ross)
06. Fire (Ohio Players)
07. Hollywood Swinging (Kool & The Gang)
08. Dancing Machine (Jackson 5)
09. You And I (Rick James)
10. Every Time I Turn Around Back In Love Again (LTD)
11. How Long (Betcha' Got A Chick On The Side) (The Pointer Sisters)
12. Walk Away From Love (David Ruffin)
13. Tryin' To Love Two (William Bell)
14. Float On (The Floaters)
15. Sweet Thing ( Rufus & Chaka Khan)
16. Strawberry Letter 23 (The Brothers Johnson)
17. Three Times A Lady (Commodores)
18. Reunited (Peaches & Herb)