« Fun Fun - The Best Of
Rhythm Machine - Rhythm machin... »


Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


Disc 1:
1. "Dance Loleatta": Two Sides To Every Story (Original Album Version)
2. Hit And Run (Original 7" Mix)
3. Ripped Off (Original Album Version)
4. The Greatest Performance Of My Life (Original Album Version)
5. Catch Me On The Rebound (Original Album Version)
6. I May Not Be There When You Want Me (Original Album Version)
7. All About The Paper (Original Album Version)
8. Runaway (Original Album Version)
9. Love Sensation (Original Album Version)
10. Mama Won??™t Papa Won??™t (Original Album Version)
11. Dance What Cha Wanna (Original Album Version
12. Good Good Feeling (Original Album Version)
13. Short End Of The Stick (Original Album Version)
14. Seconds (Original Shep Pettibone 12" Mix Edit)
15. Dreaming (Original 7" Mix)
Disc 2:
1. "Love Loleatta": There??™ll Come A Time (Original Album Version)
2. What Now (Original Album Version)
3. Only You (Original Album Version)
4. That's How Heartaches Are Made (Original Album Version)
5. I??™ve Been Loving You Too Long (Original Album Version)
6. We??™re Getting Stronger (The Longer We re Together) (Original Album Version)
7. You Light Up My Life (Original Album Version)
8. There Must Be A Reason (Original Album Version)
9. That??™s What You Said (Original Album Version)
10. I??™m In Love (Original Album Version)
11. Baby It??™s You (Original Album Version)
12. Sweet Mother Of Mine (Original Album Version)
13. Long Hard Climb To Love (Original Album Version)
14. My Way (Original Album Version)
15. I??™ll Be Standing There (Original Album Version)
16. Two Became A Crowd (Original Album Version)
17. It??™s Just A Man's Way (Original Album Version)
18. Worn Out Broken Heart (Original Album Version)

Download Link

The album code is : ODI118001

VT4 Summer | VA - Power Metal Ballads 11 | Bobby Bland-Reflections In Blue | DJ Whoo Kid - The Best Of 50 Cent 2 (2008) | Jaidie - Answer My Cry (Vinyl 12 Maxi-Single) 1990 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)