« Double You - With Or Without Y...
Brenda Lee - New Sunrise »
Brenda Lee - All the way&Sincerily 1961

Brenda Lee - All the way&Sincerily 1961

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Brenda Lee - All the way&Sincerily 1961

01. Lover come back to me
02. All the way
03. Dum dum
04. On the sunny side of the street
05. Talkin' 'bout you
06. Someone to love me
07. Do I worry
08. Tragedy
09. Kansas City
10. Eventually
11. Speak to me pretty
12. The Big Chance

Brenda Lee - Sincerily

13. You always hurt the one you love
14. Lazy river
15. You've got me crying again
16. It's the talk of the town
17. Send me some lovin'
18. How deep is the ocean
19. I'll always be in love with you
20. I miss you so
21. Fools rush in
22. Only you (And you alone)
23. Hold me
24. I'll be seeing you

Brenda Lee - All the way&Sincerily 1961

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI117929

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)