« Betty Wright - 4u2njoy (1989)
Vernon Burch - Playing Hard To... »
Betty Wright - My First Time Around (1968)

Betty Wright - My First Time Around (1968)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Betty Wright - My First Time Around (1968)

A1 Girls Can??™t Do What The Guys Do (2:04)
A2 Funny How Love Grows Cold (2:51)
A3 I??™m Gonna Hate Myself In The Morning (2:11)
A4 Circle Of Heartbreak (2:58)
A5 Sweet Lovin??™ Daddy (2:25)
A6 Cry Like A Baby (2:34)
B1 Watch Out Love (2:41)
B2 He??™s Bad, Bad, Bad (2:22)
B3 I Can??™t Stop My Heart (3:24)
B4 I??™m Thankful (2:03)
B5 The Best Girls Don??™t Always Win (3:08)
B6 Just You (3:06)

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI117924

Owl City - Maybe I'm Dreaming (rs) | House Concert Edie Carey! | Noisettes | Gladys Knight And The Pips - The Look Of Love | querer |