VA-Radio_Deejay_Pres_Yes-2CD-2009-ONe MP3/Flac


ALBUM : Radio Deejay pres Yes
GENRE : Dance
DATE : 10-07-2009
ENCODER: Lame 3.97 -V2
LABEL : Universal

Track List


01.The Black Eyed Peas - Boom Boom Pow
02.Pitbull - I Know You Want Me
03.Lady Gaga - Poker Face
04.Bob Sinclar - Lala Song
05.Helmut Fritz - Ca m'enerve
06.Noisettes - Don't Upset the Rhythm
07.Agnese - Release Me
08.Get Far - The Radio
09.Flo Rida feat. Ke$Ha - Right Round
10.Kanye West - Paranoid
11.Akon - Beautiful
12.Alesha Dixon - The Boy Does Nothing
13.Lady Sovereign - So Human
14.Bat For Lashes - Daniel
15.Empire of the Sun - We Are the People
16.Planet Funk - Too Much TV (The Sun Mix)
17.Motel Connection - Heroin
18.Pussycat Dolls & Rahman A.R. - Jai Oh! (You'Re My Destiny)
19.Shaggy feat. Gary Nesta Pine - Fly High


01.Depeche Mode - Wrong
02.Placebo - For What it's Worth
03.The Killers - Human
04.Gary Go - Wonderful
05.Mando Diao - Dance with Somebody
06.La Roux - In for the Kill
07.Franz Ferdinand - No You Girl
08.White Lies - To Lose My Life
09.Lily Allen - Not Fair
10.Jack Penate - Tonight's Today
11.Pixie Lott - Mama Do
12.Brett Dennen - Make You Crazy
13.Melanie Fiona - Give it to Me Right
14.Ne]Yo - Mad
15.Shontelle - T Shirt
16.The Fray - You Found Me
17.Oasis - Falling Down
18.Nouvelle Vague - Master and Servant
19.Milow Ayo - Technology