TACO - Best of Taco MP3/Flac

TACO - Best of Taco TACO - Best of Taco

Release Date: March 28, 2000
Format: CD , Album ,Number of Discs: 1
Label: Bmg Int'l
ASIN: B00003W84W
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Pop
Style: Big Band, Synth-pop, Europop


01.- Puttin' On The Ritz
02.- Cheek To Cheek
03.- Beautiful Sailor
04.- Where Did Our Love Go
05.- After Eight
06.- Heartbreak City
07.- Chain Reaction
08.- Nice Weather
09.- Night And Day
10.- Mas Que Nada
11.- If Swing Goes I Go Too
12.- I'm Sentimental (Je Pense A Toi)
13.- Tellin' Everybody
14.- La Vie En Rose
15.- Running For Love
16.- Singin' In The Rain
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here