« Tommy Tate - For The Dollar Bi...
Tony Antoniou - Send In The Ni... »
Laban - Laban's Bedste - 1985

Laban - Laban's Bedste - 1985

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Laban - Laban's Bedste - 1985Laban - Laban's Bedste - 1985

Label: Emi (Denmark)
Catalog#: 1395 731
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Denmark
Released: 1985
Genre: Pop


A1 Jeg Kan Li' Dig Alligevel
A2 Helt Perfekt (Det Bli'r Man Aldrig)
A3 Ch-Ch-Cherrie
A4 Gi' Et Tegn
A5 Det Du Tænker På
A6 Det Jeg Føler For Dig
A7 Hvor Ska' Vi Sove I Nat
B1 Came-Camera
B2 Det Er Hans Kys
B3 Dit Navn, Dit Nummer
B4 Det' En Hem'lighed
B5 Hva' Er Det Der Er Galt Med Mig
B6 Sig Ingenting (Jeg Ved Det)
B7 Meget Bedre Nu

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI117804

VA - Todays Best Music 2009 | va - czech | Chris Rea - Road To Hell | Kamikaze | Vitesse | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Fivefivesix - The Shadow (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Jethro Tull - Aqualung 1971: 40th Anniversary Adapted Edition (2016) [2xDVD9] TesseracT - Polaris (2016) Rob Thomas - The Great Unknown (2015) Barbarella - We Cheer You Up (Uncensored Version) (1989) Ruphus - New Born Day (1973) Reissue (1993) Lossless Jeannie Reynolds - Cherries, Bananas & Other Fine Things (1976/2010) Isaiah - Isaiah (2016) Blink-182 - California (Japan Edition) (2016) Oscar Castro-Neves - All One Chris Standring - Electric Wonderland (2012) Ruphus - New Born Day (1973) Reissue (1993) Lossless Sweet Jazz Trio - Live Billy Idol - BFI Live! (2016) Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)