N.O.I.A. - Unreleased Classics '78-'82 MP3/Flac

N.O.I.A. - Unreleased Classics '78-'82 N.O.I.A. - Unreleased Classics '78-'82

Label: Ersatz Audio
Catalog#: EZ-023
Format: 2 x Vinyl, 12"
Country: US
Released: 18 Feb 2003
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electro, Synth-pop
Notes: N.O.I.A. are:
Bruno Magnani: Electronics & Voice.
Davide Piatto: Electronics & Bass.
Giorgio Giannini: Electronics & Keyboards.
Jacopo Bianchetti: Electronics & Guitar.
Giorgio Facciani: Electronics & Drums.
All songs produced by Alessandro Piatto & Magnani.
Recorded at Electronic Image.
MP3 / 320 Kbps / CBR / 48 KHz
A1. Atomkraft
A2. Korova Milk Bar
A3. Nagasaki Forced Fun 1945
B1. Stop Thinking
B2. No Mistakes
C1. Hunger In The East
C2. West Is The Best
D1. Change Faster
D2. We Wanna Glow