« The Original Soundtrack
VA - The Revolution presents R... »
VA-Promo Club House (28.06.2009)

VA-Promo Club House (28.06.2009)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA-Promo Club House (28.06.2009)
Artist: VA
Title: Promo Club House
Style: House / Electro House / Progressive House
Rip Date: 28.06.2009
Quality:320 kbps / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Tracks: 20
Total Time: 143:07min
Size: ~ 283Mb

01.Mason - The Amsterdam Tape (Original Mix)
02.Mike Candys - La Disco Loca (Christopher S & Mike Candys Loca Horny Remix)
03.Armin Van Buuren Feat. Jacqueline Goavert - Never Say Never (Alex Gaudino Remix)
04.Antoine Clamaran - Spotlight (Original Mix)
05.Belanova - Baila Mi Corazon (Michael Mind Remix)
06.DJ Energy - Feels So Right (Energy 09 Theme Club Mix)
07.Incognet - Weekend Melody (Original Mix)
08.Junior Caldera - What You Get (Club Mix)
09.Matthew Sanders - Rising Sun (My Definition Mix)
10.Peo Haggstrom - Be My Baby (Haggstrom Bigroom Mix)
11.Tom Novy, DJ Dervish, Tigra - Bang Bang (Original Mix)
12.Daniel Portman - Dark Is The Night For All (Original Mix)
13.Incognet & Jeysound - Spiritual (Original Mix)
14.DJ Antoine - Ti Accorgi Di Me (Original Mix)
15.Sven Gosch - Full House (Original Vocal & Purple Project Remix)
16.Zarif - Over (Bimbo Jones Club Mix)
17.Stereohelium - Friuli (Original Mix)
18.Alex Blanco And Joe Brazil - Sexual Trumpet (Original Mix)
19.AWA Band - Timba 2009 (Albin Myers & Jonas Sellber Remix)
20.DJ Micky Da Funk & Costantino Nappi - X Alarm (Original Mix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI117106

Matt Bianco - Baloise Session | EMI ������������������ CDP 7 91952 2 EMI-Bovema B.V. ��� | Amadeo - Letni Wiatr | Duke Robillard - Living With The Blues (2002) Lossless | Francesco Baccini - Stasera Teatro | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)