« Cleo Laine (1964)Shakespeare A...
Grant Green-Carryn' on »
Cleo Laine - Solitude

Cleo Laine - Solitude

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Cleo Laine - Solitude

1. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
2. Sophisticated Lady
3. I'm Beginning to See the Light
4. All Too Soon
5. Take My Loves [Sonnet to Hank Cinq]
6. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
7. Love Call [Vocal Version of Duke Ellington's Creole Love Call]
8. Don't You Know I Care (Or Don't You Care to Know)
9. Solitude
10. Reflections
11. We're Rockin' in Rhythm [Vocal Version of Duke Ellington's Rockin' in]
12. Come Sunday [From Black Brown & Beige]
13. September Rain [Vocal Version of Billy Strayhorn's Chelsea Bridge]
14. Cleo's 'A' Train (Incorporating "Take the 'A' Train")

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI117023

Fynness - Such A Dream | Future Beat - X-Tasy (By Docktourhumor) | king curtis - azure (1960) | FiDGETSOUNDZ-08 (by SidNoKarb)(2009) | for today |