The Animals - The singles plus (1987) MP3/Flac

The Animals - The singles plus (1987)
Animals, The ‎– The Singles Plus
Label:EMI ‎– CZ 10, EMI ‎– CDP 7 46605 2
Format:CD, Compilation, Mono
Country:UK & Europe
Style: Rock & Roll, Classic Rock
01] Baby Let Me Take You Home
[02] Gonna Send You Back To Walker
[03] House Of The Rising Sun
[04] Talkin' Bout You
[05] I'm Crying
[06] Take It Easy
[07] Don't Let Me Be Misunders tood
[08] Club A Gogo
[09] Bring It On Home To Me
[10] For Miss Caulker
[11] We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place
[12] I Can't Believe It
[13] It's My Life
[14] I'm Gonna Change The World
[15] Bury My Body
[16] Dimples
[17] She Said Yeah
[18] The Right Time
[19] Bright Lights, Big City
[20] Let The Good Times Roll

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here