« Various Artists - 100% Funk
Metallica - Nickelsdorf Magnet... »
CATALIN CRISAN - Acestia suntem noi...!

CATALIN CRISAN - Acestia suntem noi...!

Romanian Music Easy
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

CATALIN CRISAN - Acestia suntem noi...!
CATALIN CRISAN - Acestia suntem noi...!

Informatii despre album
Denumirea: Acestia suntem noi...!
Data lansarii: 24/03/2008
Format / Calitate: 192 kbps
Marime: 54,1 mb

1. N-avem timp (Lucia si Catalin Crisan)
2. Soacra (Catalin Crisan)
3. Mi-e teama de tine (Lucia Crisan)
4. Sansa de-a trai (Lucia si Catalin Crisan)
5. Vreau sa fiu balerina (Daria Catalina Crisan)
6. Vreme buna, vreme rea (Catalin Crisan)
7. Iubim (Lucia si Catalin Crisan)
8. Te pierd din nou (Lucia Crisan)
9. Te iubesc (Lucia si Catalin Crisan)
10. Eu sunt mic (Raris Andrei Crisan)

Bonus Track
1. Amandoi (Lucia si Catalin Crisan)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI117007

grosse | Loren | New Birth - Birth Day | GUSH - | Keely Smith - Keely Sings Sinatra (1991) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)