Michael Jackson – Looking Back To Yesterday (1986) MP3/Flac

Michael Jackson – Looking Back To Yesterday (1986)

Looking Back to Yesterday is a 1986 compilation album featuring tracks from Michael Jackson and The Jackson 5. As part of Motown’s Never-Before-Released series, all songs were previously unreleased (except for “Love’s Gone Bad”, which was released in 1979 on the Motown compilation Boogie. “I Was Made To Love Her” also appeared on that album, but in an alternate take.) The album was re-released in August 1991 and re-titled Looking Back To Yesterday: A Young Michael.


01. When I Come of Age
02. Teenage Symphony
03. I Hear a Symphony
04. Give Me Half A Chance
05. Love’s Gone Bad
06. Lonely Teardrops
07. You’re Good For Me
08. That’s What Love Is Made Of
09. I Like You The Way You Are (Don’t Change Your Love On Me)
10. Who’s Lookin For A Lover
11. I Was Made To Love Her
12. If’n I Was God

Michael Jackson – Looking Back To Yesterday (1986)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here