« Sarah Webster Fabio - Boss Sou...
Chain Reaction - Indebted To Y... »
Romantic Collection More Gold

Romantic Collection More Gold

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Romantic Collection More Gold
Tracks List :

01. Night In White Satin -Moody Blues
02. Moonlight In Vodka -Chris De Burg
03. Twist In My Sobriety -Tanita Tikaram
04. Boat On The River -Styx
05. White Dove -Scorpions
06. For A Few Dollars More -E.Morricone
07. Moonlight Shadow -Mike Oldfield
08. Hazard -Richard Marx
09. Qund Jimmy Dit -Patricia Kaas
10. Stop -Sam Brown
11. I Am Mirror -The Alan Parsons Project
12. Exodus -Ricky King
13. Goodbye My Love Goodbye -Demis Russos
14. Sympathy -Rare Bird
15. Father`s Nose -Kelly Family
16. Bip Bop -Paul McCartney

01. The Phantom Of The Opera -Andrew Lloyd Weber
02. The Sound Of Silence -Simon & Garfunkel
03. Room Witha View -Tony Carey
04. Srash!Boom!Bang! -Roxette
05. Believe In Love -Scorpions
06. Concierto D`Aranjuez -Francis Goya
07. I Will Alvays Love You -Whitney Houston
08. Sailing -Rod Steward
09. Eagle -Abba
10. Stranger -Smokie
11. Graduation Day -Chris Isaak
12. Gipsy Life -Cher
13. The Turn Of Friendly Card -The Alan Parson`s Project
14. Memory -Barbara Streisand
15. Peter Gunn -Art Of Noise
16. Dust In The Wind -Kansas
17. Mademoiselle Chante Le Blues -Patricia Kaas
18. Loosing My Religion -R.E.M
19. The Phantom Of The Opera -Symphonic Rock Orchestra

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI116596

Alborosie - | Blue Giant - Blue Giant (2010) | (���ï¿à | Iceage - | VA - Fresh Moods Presents Ambience Vol. 2 (2015) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)