Frank Sinatra: Sinatra 80th - All the Best, 2 CD's MP3/Flac

Frank Sinatra: Sinatra 80th - All the Best, 2 CD's

Disc: 1
01. Lean Baby
02. I'm Walking Behind You
03. I've Got The World On A String
04. From Here To Eternity
05. South Of The Border
06. Young At Heart
07. Three Coins In The Fountain
08. Come Fly With Me
09. Someone To Watch Over Me
10. Melody Of Love
11. Night And Day
12. Learnin' The Blues
13. Same Old Saturday Night
14. Love And Marriage
15. The Impatient Years
16. (Love Is) The Tender Trap
17. (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know
18. Wait For Me
19. The Lady Is A Tramp
20. Well Did You Evah?

Disc: 2
01. Hey! Jealous Lover
02. I've Got You Under My Skin
03. All The Way
04. Chicago
05. Witchcraft
06. How Are Ya' Fixed For Love?
07. No One Ever Tells You
08. Time After Time
09. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
10. You Make Me Feel So Young
11. I Get A Kick Out Of You
12. All My Tomorrows
13. High Hopes
14. What Is This Thing Called Love
15. The Moon Was Yellow
16. I Love Paris
17. Blues In The Night
18. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
19. Nice N' Easy
20. The Christmas Song
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here