Romantic Collection Disco 2 MP3/Flac

Romantic Collection Disco 2
Tracks List :

01. Just Blue -Space
02. Little Russian -Mr.Zivago
03. Marrakesh -GDB
04. Yellow River -Christie
05. Le Chemin De Pa Pa -Joe Dassin
06. Do It Do It Again -R.Carra
07. Amor -J.Iglesias
08. Hafanana -Afric Simone
09. Dancando Lambada -Kaoma
10. Cancion Del Mariachi -Los Lobos with A.Banderas
11. To Do Pasara Maria -Afric Simone
12. Pasadena -Maywood
13. Nah Nah Nah -Vaya Con Dios
14. Felicita -A.& R.Power2
15. L`Italiano -Toto Cutugno
16. Suzana -Art Company
17. Life Is Life -Opus
18. Don`t Worry Be Happy -Bobby McFerrin
19. Those Were The Days -Mary Hopkins
20. Lady.Lady -Joe Esposito
21. Lady In Red-Symphonic Rock Orchestra
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here