Romantic Collection Disco 1 MP3/Flac

Romantic Collection Disco 1
Tracks List :

01. Lady In Red -Chris De Burg
02. Stumblin In -C.Norman & S.Quatro
03. Words -F.R.David
04. Money.Money -Abba
05. Chery.Chery Lady -Modern Talking
06. Cara Mia -Baccara
07. Tuch By Tuch -Joy
08. Ten O`Clock Postman -Secret Service
09. Only You -Savage
10. Voyage -Desirless
11. Hands Up -Ottawan
12. You`re A Woman -Bad Boys Blue
13. Sunny -Boney M
14. Midnight Dancer -Arabesque
15. It`s A Sin -Pet Shop Boys
16. Combodja -Kim Wild
17. One Way Ticket -Eruption
18. Boys -Sabrina
19. Sweet Dreams -Eurithmics
20. Pin-Occhio -Pin & Occhio
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here