« Dannie Belles - Making the Mos...
The Class Set - My Style (Viny... »
The Artistics - The Articulate Artistics 1968

The Artistics - The Articulate Artistics 1968

The Artistics

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1968
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Artistics - The Articulate Artistics 1968
A1 You Left Me 2:30
A2 Hard to Carry On 2:21
A3 A Man With Feeling 2:36
A4 One Last Chance 2:22
A5 That’s What My Lady Says 2:50
A6 Fading Memories 2:29
B1 Lonely Old World 2:09
B2 The Other Side of Sadness 2:36
B3 Ain’t That the Way It Goes 2:49
B4 Have No Pity 2:22
B5 Trouble, Heartache and Pain 2:18

Brunswick's very own Artistics with the follow up to their 1967 LP "I'm Gonna Miss You" . If you liked The Ambassadors then this will be right up your street.

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI116564

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)