« V.a. - Best Of French Disco (2...
Ruby Andrews - Casanova (1974) »
60's Soul - Number 1's

60's Soul - Number 1's

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

60's Soul - Number 1's

01. I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Marvin Gaye)
02. Only The Strong Survive (Jerry Butler)
03. We're A Winner (The Impressions)
04. We're Gonna Make It (Little Milton)
05. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag (James Brown)
06. Shotgun ( Jr Walker & The All Stars)
07. The In' Crowd (Ramsey Lewis)
08. Grazing In The Grass (Hugh Masekela)
09. Soul Man (Sam & Dave)
10. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch) (The Four Tops)
11. You Keep Me Hangin' On (The Supremes)
12. I Can't Get Next To You (The Temptations)
13. Who's Making Love (Johnnie Taylor)
14. Stay In My Corner (The Dells)
15. Baby I'm For Real (The Originals)
16. Rescue Me (Fontella Bass)
17. Funny (How Time Slips Away) (Joe Hinton)

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI116547

Incompertus | maria murgoci | Feral Mouth - Nelson | Lucca | Hellevator |