Bobby Hutcherson - Montara (1975) MP3/Flac

Bobby Hutcherson - Montara (1975)

Montara - 1975

LP: Blue Note BN-LA-551-G
CD:Blue Note 7243 5 84190 2 3
Tracks & Composers
1 Camel Rise (Cables)
2 Montara (Hutcherson)
3 La Malanga (Se Acabo) (Calzado)
4 Love Song (Cables)
5 Little Angel (Martinez)
6 Yuyo (Hutcherson)
7 Oye Como Va (Puente)

Oscar Brashear, Blue Mitchell (tp); Plas Johnson (fl); Ernie Watts, Fred Jackson (ts, fl); Bobby Hutcherson (vib, mar); Eddie Cano (p); Larry Nash (el-p); Dennis Budimiir (g); Chuck Domanico, Dave Troncoso (b); Harvey Mason (d); Bobby Matos, Johnny Paloma, Victor Pantoja, Ralph MacDonald, Willie Bobo, Rudy Calzado (per); Dale Oehler (arr)

Recording Date & Location
12-14 Aug 1975, Los Angeles, CA

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here