Bobby Hutcherson - Waiting (1976) MP3/Flac

Bobby Hutcherson - Waiting (1976)

Waiting - 1976

LP: Blue Note BN-LA615-G
Tracks & Composers
1 Waiting (Leary)
2 Prime Thought (Leary)
3 Roses Poses (Hutcherson)
4 Don't Be Afraid (To Fall in Love Again) (Leary)
5 Searchin' the Trane (Hutcherson)
6 Hangin' Out (With You) (Leary)

Emanuel Boyd (ts, ss, fl); Bobby Hutcherson (vib, mar); George Cables (p); James Leary III (b); Eddie Marshall (d); Kenneth Nash (per)

Recording Date & Location
24-26 Feb 1976, San Francisco, CA

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here