« DJ Classics Hits PACK 1 - 60
Bobby Hutcherson - Skyline (19... »
Bobby Hutcherson - Conception 1979

Bobby Hutcherson - Conception 1979

On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Bobby Hutcherson - Conception 1979

LP: Columbia JC 35814
Tracks & Composers
1 No Siree Bob (Hutcherson)
2 Clockwise (Walton)
3 Remember to Smile (Leary)
4 Dark Side, Light Side (Cables)
5 Hold My Hand (Leary)
6 Dreamin' (Marshall)
7 Quiet Fire (Cables)

George Cables (p); Jon Faddis (tp); Urbie Green (tenor trb); Hubert Laws (fl); Lenny Hambro (as); Bill Summers (perc); Kenneth Nash (perc); Eddie Marshall (d); Robert Alexander (tenor trb); John Gale (tenor trb); Earl Gardner (tp); Bobby Hutcherson (vib); James Leary (b); Anthony Tooley (tp); Daniel Trimboli (ts); Frank Wess (ts); Joseph B. Wilder (tp); Danny Moore (tp); Romeo Pinque (bs, bass clar)

Recording Date & Location
15-16 Mar 1979, Englewood Cliffs, NJ

"No Siree Bob" originally appeared as "Anton's Bail" on Live at Montreux, although that album had been released in Europe & Japan only when Conception was released.

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI116511

Anastasia - | Rocky M – | Progressia - EP - DJ Auerbach | McInnes | America - You Can Do Magic | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack