« 30 Lost Trax From the 70s and ...
L.T.G. Exchange - same 1974 »
Gee Bello - Presents His Unreleased Boogie Tracks

Gee Bello - Presents His Unreleased Boogie Tracks

Gee Bello

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2009
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

Gee Bello - Presents His Unreleased Boogie Tracks

1. Light Of The World - Heart To Heart;
2. Light Of The World - Hold Tight;
3. Mighty 7 - He'sMy Guy;
4. Gee Bello - Midnight Lover;
5. Light Of The World - Give My Love A Try;
6. Light Of The World - Summer Girl;
7. Light Of The World - Stranger;
8. Gee Bello - Head Over Heals;
9. Mighty 7 - Call me (Extended Version).

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI116501

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)