The Continental IV - Dream World 1972 MP3/Flac

The Continental IV - Dream World 1972
The Continental 4 ‎– Dream World
Label:Jay-Walking ‎– JWL 1020
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 (You're Living In A) Dream World 2:58
A2 Nite Moods 4:58
A3 I Don't Have You 2:47
A4 Escape From Planet Earth 4:13
A5 Take A Little Time (To Know Me) 3:18
B1 Day By Day (Every Minute Of The Hour) 2:58
B2 Heaven Must Have Sent You 2:55
B3 How Can I Pretend 2:57
B4 The Love You Gave To Me 2:43
B5 Running Away (From Love)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here