Secret Service - Aux Deux Magots MP3/Flac

Secret Service - Aux Deux Magots Secret Service - Aux Deux Magots

Label: Alfa Records, Inc
Catalog#: 32XB-259
Format: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 1987
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Rock
Style: Europop, Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Disco
Notes: MP3 / VBR
1. I`m So I`m So I`m So (4:04)
2. If You Need Me (3:27)
3. Don`t You Know Don`t You Know (3:26)
4. Turn To Me (3:38)
5. The Way You Are (Extended Version) (5:46)
Featuring - Agnetha F?¤ltskog
6. Say Say (3:10)
7. Light (3:32)
8. Aux Deux Magots (4:08)
9. Where The Wind Blows (3:23)
10. Thank You For That Night (4:02)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here