« M.V.P. - The Kings Men
SPOOKY VOICE - Killing Myself ... »
RAZORMAID! - The Best Of Razormaid Mixes (Vol. 4)

RAZORMAID! - The Best Of Razormaid Mixes (Vol. 4)

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01 ROBOTIKO REJEKTO - Umsturz Jetzt
02 MCL - Communicate
03 SILICON DREAM - Marcello The Mastroianni
04 SECRET SERVICE - Night City
05 PSYCHE - Prisioner To Desire
06 REAL LIFE - Send Me An Angel
07 NEW ORDER - True Faith
08 TAYLOR DAYNE - Prove Your Love
09 SANDRA - Everlasting Love
10 DEAD OR ALIVE - Something In My House
11 PATRICK COWLEY - Megatron Man
(Incluye Tapa, Cd, Interior y Contratapa)

Calidad: 320kbps
Download: Parte , 2 y 3
Password: razomix4 (Seguimos.... ENJOY!!!) +10

The album code is : ODI115875

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)