Lillo Thomas - Lilo (1987) MP3/Flac

Lillo Thomas - Lilo (1987)
Label: Capitol Records
Catalog#: ST-12450
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1987
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: RnB/Swing

A1 I'm In Love (4:43)
A2 Her Love (5:02)
A3 Sweet Surrender (5:24)
A4 That Guy (Could Have Been Me) (5:55)
B1 Sexy Girl (4:01)
B2 Wanna Make Love (All Night Long) (4:40)
B3 I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now) (4:38)
B4 Downtown (5:17)
B5 Put Your Foot Down (5:33)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here