« Michael Jackson - The Collecti...
Demis Roussos - Mourir Aupr... »
Demis Roussos - Ainsi Soit Il - 1977

Demis Roussos - Ainsi Soit Il - 1977

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Demis Roussos - Ainsi Soit Il - 1977Demis Roussos - Ainsi Soit Il - 1977


01. Ainsi soit-il
02. Tous les soleils de la musique
03. Les nuits d'Emilyne
04. Tes yeux me disent adieu
05. Un coeur qui bat pour toi
06. Sarah
07. My Emotion
08. Le destin
09. Et je fais semblant
10. Margarita
11. Mourir au près de mon amour

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI115649

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)