« Trix - Trix (1980)
David Hasselhoff - Limbo Dance »
Trix - In This Universe

Trix - In This Universe

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Trix - In This Universe

01 - In This Universe
02 - We Don't Need No Superman
03 - In The Summertime
04 - Holiday
05 - Summer Lover
06 - Let's Dance Tonight
07 - (I'll Do Anything To Keep Me)
08 - Boys Will Be Boys
09 - Mr. Miracle
10 - In A Minute
11 - Fantasy
12 - Showdown (B-Side)
13 - C'est La Vie (A-Side)

256 kb/s

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI115495

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)