FOREVER GOLD OF 80s-vol.9 MP3/Flac

FOREVER GOLD OF 80s-vol.9 FOREVER GOLD OF 80` volumen IX
Format: CD
Country: UK
Released: 1996
Genre: Electronic,
Style: Synth-pop, Disco

01- Stevie Wonder-I just call to say I love you (Special disco mix)
02- Debarge-Rhythm of the night (Long version)
03- Flash & The Pan-Ayla (Disco mix)
04- Culture Club-The war song (Ultimate dance mix)
05- Starship-We built this city (Extended club remix)
06- Gino Vanelli-Black cars (Special dance mix)
07- Bruce Springsteen-Born in the USA (The freedom mix)
08- Falco-Rock me Amadeus (American edit mix)
09- Propaganda-Machinery (Passive mix)
10- Glenn Frey-The heat is on (Extended mix)
11- Thompson Twins-Revolution (Remix)
12- Blind Date-Your heart keeps burning (Burning mega mix)
13- Modern Talking-You??re my heart, you??re my soul (Extended mix)
14- Matthew Wilder-Break my stride (Remix Club version)
15- Murray Head-One night in Bangkok (Extended play single)