« Alphaville-Romeos (Promo)(1990...
100 Dance Collection Vol.1 (20... »
Atlantis Mix - The Hits Album 1986

Atlantis Mix - The Hits Album 1986

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Atlantis Mix - The Hits Album 1986

Atlantis Mix - The Hits Album 1986
File: mp3/VBR/114Mb
Released: 1986
Produced: Dieter Bohlen & Nigel Wright
Bitrate: VBR

01. Atlantis Mix - Atlantis Is Calling
02. Atlantis Mix - Geronimos Cadillac
03. Atlantis Mix - Brother Louie
04. Atlantis Mix - You're My Heart, You're My Soul
05. Atlantis Mix - Doctor For My Heart
06. Atlantis Mix - You Can Win If You Want
07. Atlantis Mix - Cheri Cheri Lady
08. Atlantis Mix - Just We Two
09. Atlantis Mix - Diamonds Never Made A Lady
10. Atlantis Mix - The Night Is Yours The Night Is Mine
11. Atlantis Mix - Megamix by Javier Ussia & Mike Platinas
12. Atlantis Mix - Mix by Javier Ussia & Mike Platinas

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI115041

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)